+49 (0) 7141 899340 info@atev.de

Kontaktformular

Datenschutz

6 + 5 =

… oder rufen Sie uns gerne an

Heiko Baumann

Heiko Baumann
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Auto-Teile-Einkaufs-Verband e.G.
Monreposstraße 57
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
E-Mail: heiko.baumann@atev.de
Telefon: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-25
Fax: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-20

Sebastian Staat
Leiter Produktmanagement,
Einkauf und Logistik
Auto-Teile-Einkaufs-Verband e.G.
Monreposstraße 57
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
E-Mail: sebastian.staat@atev.de
Telefon: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-13
Fax: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-20
Christian Schraut

Christian Schraut
Leiter Marketing (Head of Marketing)
Auto-Teile-Einkaufs-Verband e.G.
Monreposstraße 57
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
E-Mail: christian.schraut@atev.de
Telefon: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-12
Fax: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-20

Mark Nagy

Stefanie Kress
Bürofachkraft
Auto-Teile-Einkaufs-Verband e.G.
Monreposstraße 57
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
E-Mail: stefanie.kress@atev.de
Telefon: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-15
Fax: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-20 

Ellen Schwarz
Rechnungsprüfung 
Auto-Teile-Einkaufs-Verband e.G.
Monreposstraße 57
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
E-Mail: ellen.schwarz@atev.de
Telefon: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-21
Fax: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-20

Simone Hössinger
Vertriebsinnendienst 
Auto-Teile-Einkaufs-Verband e.G.
Monreposstraße 57
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
E-Mail: simone.hoessinger@atev.de
Telefon: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-14
Fax: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-20

Louana Storti
Auszubildende
Auto-Teile-Einkaufs-Verband e.G.
Monreposstraße 57
D-71634 Ludwigsburg
E-Mail: louana.storti@atev.de
Telefon: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-0
Fax: +49 7141 / 8 99 34-20